I guess we wait now

I’m sure you are fine with this. You can’t explain it. Don’t know what it is. Your media sources would rather dig up 40 year old stories on Palin rather than try to explain what is in this bill. Jeez. I can’t wait until November.

2 Responses to “I guess we wait now”

  1. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    My media sources…ha ha!!

    Are you scolding me Scott? For not being able to keep up with the changes in the biggest piece of legislation probably in our lifetimes? Because I have other things to do thn just complain about it? I’m not voting for anything. It doesn’t matter if I like it or not. The media will do its job and pick it apart, which you will read and criticize, as will I. I can explain the major points. At least I can do some research and get some facts right.

    And I have NEVER said that I support, or like, or belive Pelosi. This clip seems like a stupid thing to say.

  2. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    I’m not scolding you. I’m just pointing out the way this government is being run now. You can’t do anymore research because the amendments aren’t published. Apparently Pelosi wants to pass it first.

Leave a Reply

