dumbing down of america

You didn’t vote for that stupid idiot Dianne Feinstein did you? It’s really incredible how these women in both parties make it to these levels of power and influence.

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/phil-trounstine/palin-channeled-feinstein_b_455006.html

I have to admit, I am more amused that this story resurfaced than anything else. I have this picture in my mind of young Republican interns scouring hours of film for this.

3 Responses to “dumbing down of america”

  1. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    I think it’s interesting that FOX feels it needs to defend her…but they do carry each other’s water, so I guess I understand.

    I must say however that I don’t recall anyone ever saying that Feinstein, love her or hate her, was unqualified or stupid, as Palin surely is.

  2. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    Well if you use evidence of her stupidness by pointing to notes on her hand, then what other conclusion can you come to with Feinstein?

  3. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    Oh there was lots of evidence that Palin was stupid before the hand notes. But she just keeps them coming.

    Feinstein is many things…but stupid and unqualified are not among them. I think even you can see that.

    Do you think YOU are smarter than Palin?

Leave a Reply

