Just say it…

She’s a bimbo!!

Question: “Who’s your favorite founder?”
Palin’s answer: “All of ’em!”

Sound familiar?

Ask me who my favorite founder is and I can rattle off at least 6 IMMEDIATELY and give you some historical perspective and their role in the founding of this country. She’s a freakin’ uneducated, Christianist, hypocritcal loser!! And I have not heard her rebuke P. Robertson. Please send me any links you can find of any Conservative Republicans doing so, which you had hoped for.

6 Responses to “Just say it…”

  1. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    You crack me up.

  2. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    Cat got your tongue? Nothing on Limbaugh? Still on board with Palin? Don’t back yourself into a corner now…you’ve still got some wiggle room. But you better come clean soon…or I will haunt you for longer than you’d like.

  3. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    I stand behind what they stand for.

  4. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    Wow…you stand behind Limbaugh on this? You know, these words were not made up. You can hear the audio. You’d think in a time like this, the least he could do is just shut up. But no…he is an ugly, ugly human being…and I don’t know what has gotten in to you to support those words and that attitude. Shameful. You stand for what they stand for? Wow…absolutely shocking to me!! I don’t really see what I can say or do to get you to back off that statement–and I don’t really think it is worth my time.

    http://www.politico.com/news/stories/0110/31539.html

  5. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    What exactly are you tying me to? The original comments you posted that were made by Limbaugh? Palin and Limbaugh’s political views (which is what I was referring to when I said I stand what they stand for) or the comments made in the article that you just posted?

    You see here’s the thing. I don’t give one crap about this political celebrity stuff. It’s like current affair of politics. All I really care about is policy, and who is doing what to our country. Rush Limbaugh can get thrown off the air for saying Haiti deserved what they got. You think I would care? I could’nt care less. I have learned alot from him but it is no matter. I said you crack me up because I think it’s so funny how you are wrapped up in all this he said she said stuff. You try to shame me for defending Limbaugh for being a stubborn a hole which he is occasionally. Yet you will turn around and defend a 300 million dollar bribe as if it is remotely in comparison.

    And none of this is worse than what Clinton said anyway.

  6. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    You think it’s celebrity crap….but…you fail to understand that these people have massive influence on others who are too fucking stupid to think for themselves. You are pretty bright (I thought) and you think Palin is just groovy. Well, dude, she’s not. But people a lot dumber than you think she is. And there are millions of them who don’t care that she’s not qualified to be on the national stage…that she quit as governor…that she is an extreme right wing Christian Conservative…that she’s a freakin’ idiot….that she is a pathological liar….that she takes dumbing down to the lowest level…that she winks at the camera during debates like a stupid cheerleader. They don’t care. They like her because “She talks like us” because she’s “gonna shake things up.” So it really pisses me off that you approve of her, approve of Rush, joined the Tea Baggers, and then say I am brainwashed. I don’t even know who you are any more dude.

Leave a Reply

