I don’t know what to say

How is this even possible?    

http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,576646,00.html

3 Responses to “I don’t know what to say”

  1. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    Sounds pretty fucked up to me–I don’t get it. But I guess this is yet another reason not to torture people…because policies overcorrect themselves and bogus crap like these charges happen.

  2. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    That’s one p#%%* a@@ way of looking at it if your a bowing eunich or a japanese herbivore.

    How can you possibly even try to justify this. These guys put their fn lives on the line to bring in a terrorist. You can disagree against the war. It was a war of choice. It was a war for money. I can sympathize with that. I even buy that in some ways. But this story makes me sick to my stomach. And yes I blame Obama. I would blame Bush if he were in office. In fact these policies might have even came from Bush and if they did, I blame him too.

  3. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    I’m not justifying it. I called it “fucked up” and “bogus”. What part of that did you not understand? I thinks it’s a bunch of crap…but realize that it probably stems from the torture scandal. And I don’t think this has anything to do with either president–just standard protocol for “prisoner abuse”.

Leave a Reply

