NFL

Did you see that NE/Indy game? Wow! And the Redskins played their best game of the season against Denver (it was shown out here) which was a double dip for me because it helped San Diego too, who took care of Philly pretty easily. Great week!!

3 Responses to “NFL”

  1. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    I am really sorry I missed it. It’s the first Sunday night game I haven’t watched and it turned out to be what sounds like a classic. I watched Miami squeak out a win against TB. The Dolphins are going to be good one day, just not right now.

    What do you think about going for it on 4th and 2. I didn’t see the game but based on what I read, I think it was the right call.

  2. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    Everyone is acting as if was such a terrible call. If they make it he’s a genius (again). And they almost did. I would have done it. It’s Manning for God’s sake. At home with 2 minutes to go. Of course he’s goona score. And he did from 30 yards out. What’s 40 more yards? Thats 1 or 2 plays. These talking heads are so full of themselves…like Belichick, I guess. And the Pats were playing great at that point. I would have done it.

  3. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    I was arguing the same point with someone today. What’s another 40 yards. It’s Peyton Manning. And Brady is going to get the 1st down 95% of the time.

Leave a Reply

