Name the coach

Do you know the names of the coaches for…

Tampa
Seattle
Detroit
Kansas City
Rams
Colts
Denver

I was looking at SI.com and thinking, who the hell are the head coaches of these teams. Other ones like Oakland and the Jets and Buffalo I barely know. What the hell. And have you noticed that there seem to be no running backs tearing it up this season? And league leaders include: Rushing–Chris Johnson; Passing–Matt Schaub; Interceptions–Jarius Byrd. What the hell is going on?

One Response to “Name the coach”

  1. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    These are all brand new coaches so it’s going to take some time. We are midway through the season and we have 4 running backs on pace to break 1400 yards. We don’t have anyone trending in the 1800-2k range. The main reason is that most teams are moving to a two back system and rb’s are getting less carries. But I wouldn’t rule out Chris Johnson. That guy is phenominal. I saw a bunch of Tenessee games last year and I knew he was going to tear it up this year. I drafted Matt Schaub in my fantasy league because I knew he was going to be good. He has a ton a good receivers around him.

    The league is definitely going through a transition. Newer players emerging, new coaches, rb’s by committee, more throwing, more 3/4 defenses. The WILDCAT 🙂

    Hey check out my fantasy football team “Look Out Bee Eye Chez”

    http://games.espn.go.com/ffl/standings?leagueId=487495

    I’m going camping this weekend. Leaving this afternoon and I’ll be back on Sunday.

Leave a Reply

