Cute little tune

3 Responses to “Cute little tune”

  1. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    Yes…catchy little melody. I have no idea what the fuck they are saying but…

  2. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    You have absolutely no problem with this do you. I thought you had some sense left.

  3. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    I would have no problem if it were for Bush, or Reagan or anyone. We both pledged allegiance every day to the flag when we were kids…and the President is the leader of the nation, so what’s the problem? We have statues and memorials of presidents…carved mountains, airports named after presidents, etc. No, no problem for me at all. But again, I really couldn’t understand what they were saying. What’s your problem with it? I guess you consider it indoctrination, huh? Relax.

    I also have to deal with all the freakin Christian crosses everywhere, but I don’t complain!

Leave a Reply

