Clinton

What do you think about him going to N. Korea? Some are saying we must have given up something for the journalists. I’m not sure how I feel. I try to remain optimistic. And I can’t imagine that the State Dept. and Obama would give them some enriched uranium…Maybe Kim Jong Il just wanted to see Obama’s birth certificate 🙂

One Response to “Clinton”

  1. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    I think Obama’s opponents are over-reacting and just not playing fair on this one. I have no idea what was given up but unless there is any evidence (like a 2007 clip of Obama saying he wants to eventually eradicate private health insurance companies) that is was anything major, then I say we should just celebrate their return. The Obama administration may be misguided philisophically, but they are certainly not stupid. I’m glad Clinton agreed to go and I’m very happy that these young ladies are home. I’m not sure Clinton had much more to do with it.

Leave a Reply

