Court

So any thoughts on Obama’s choice for S. Court? I’d never heard of her. Seems thoroughly qualified; originally appointed by Bush. Funny watching the right wing talking heads go crazy!! Those guys are cancerous.

5 Responses to “Court”

  1. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    She’s great if your a liberal. I’m not so I think she sucks.

  2. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    Oh God…here we go…

    Listen to what you just said and tell me you are not a total idealogue. You know NOTHING about her, yet you’ve decided–based on who she is and who appointed her–that she’s a Liberal, and therefore, you must dislike her.

  3. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    So you agree with her judicial philosophy?

  4. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    I don’t know her “judicial philosophy.” I know a little about her education and tenure on the bench. I’ve heard a few things here and there. But not enough to come out and say she’s a Liberal (or Conservative) and that she sucks. I heard something like of 430 cases she’s ruled on only 4 were overturned on appeal. I reserve judgement; as should you.

  5. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    I have.

Leave a Reply

