no title

http://www.redstate.com/congressman_tom_price/2009/02/03/an-open-letter-to-conservatives/

3 Responses to “no title”

  1. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    Wow–the first thing he says is “Democrats are motivated by politics, not solutions.” Do you believe this to be true of Obama? Really? Man Republicans (actually all politicians I must cocede) are so full of shit. Obama is playing politics and doesn’t care about solutions? That’s the way to work together…they lost the election(s) because of their incompetence and lack of leadership. Why can’t people just say “look, I disagree with the ideology. Here’s what I think will work better.” Obama has already named 3 Repubs to his administration. Whatever…I can’t stand the Republican party!!

  2. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    Have you listened to your own party lately? I can pick out a hundred similar comments. Why is it that you are always defending the party or the politician and I am always defending the ideology?

  3. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    What part of the phrase “all politicians, I must concede” that I wrote in my comment above do you not understand? And why don’t you answer the question–Do you think Obama is not looking for solutions?

Leave a Reply

