Insert title here

I really don’t want to debate this, but I’m just curious why you think global warming is BS? Do you think it’s BS completely or that it’s just not man made? I mean there’s a lot of evidence; scientific, photographic, visual, (melting glaciers, etc) that you are wrong. I don’t really know (and either do you) and so I am not prepared to make an arguement either way…but where do you get your info and why have you come to the conclusions that you have? You think the earth is actually cooling? I do believe that there are cycles–that is proven–so I have no agreement or disagreement either way; it could be warming, could be cooling. You seem to be playing devil’s advocate against screaming liberals. Is that the case…maybe just a little?  By the way, went to a surprise party for Z last night…didn’t know Daphne was pregnant again.

2 Responses to “Insert title here”

  1. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    I have just heard so much evidence to the contrary over the years by qualified experts. And people talk about it like it is a fact. Here is one article. Maybe bs is going to far, but it is not anywhere near a fact.

    http://www.boston.com/bostonglobe/editorial_opinion/oped/articles/2008/01/06/br_r_r_where_did_global_warming_go/

  2. urstupidnourstupid Says:

    Interesting. When I read stuff like that, it makes me wonder–as it should. But those damn photos of the disappearing glaciers!! Those things don’t melt in one summer. I wonder how objective scientists explain that? I suppose that’s what Google is for…

Leave a Reply

